Förtroendevalda hos Region Örebro län

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ågerfalk Anna anna.agerfalk@regionorebrolan.se
Malmberg Birgitta birgitta.malmberg@gmail.com
Rosén Kajsa kajsa.rosen@liberalerna.se
Sundman Willhelm willhelm.sundman@liberalerna.se
Einestam Mats matseinestam@yahoo.se
Askhem Fredrik fredrik.askhem@liberalerna.se
Borg Birgitta birgitta.borg@nora.se
Lundberg Larz larz.lundberg@orebro.se
Nilsson Jeanette jeanette@nilsson5.se
Bijloo Hendrik hendrik.bijloo@liberalerna.se
Johansson Henrik henrik.johansson@liberalerna.se
Svensson Lise-Lotte liselotte.svensson@orebro.se
Palm Katarina katarina.palm@hotmail.com
Franzon Anders snabbtnere@hotmail.com
Thaning Carin carin.thaning@kumla.se
Johansson Carina carinajohansson.fp@gmail.com
Kämpe Larsson Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.kampe-larsson@lekeberg.se
Werme Staffan wermes@me.com
Liljenhed Christian christian.liljenhed@liberalerna.se
Pehrson Margaretha margaretha.pehrson@telia.com
Cederström Kerstin kceder@telia.com
Pettersson Emil emilp1995@gmail.com
Klaeson Barbro barbro@klaeson.com
Körner Gunnel gunnel.korner@bredband.net
Nilsson Elin elin.nilsson@liberalerna.se
Åqvist Johan johan.aqvist@orebro.se
Ling Carl-Henrik carlhenrik.ling@telia.com