Förtroendevalda hos Region Örebro län

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (49 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ehnfors Margareta margareta.ehnfors@gmail.com
Rudolfsson Bo bo@rudolfsson.se
Barsom Behcet behcet.barsom@regionorebrolan.se
Lundin Markus markus.lundin@lindesberg.se
Sundkvist Ewa ewa.sundkvist@kristdemokraterna.se
Stålbert Håkan hakan.stalbert@kristdemokraterna.se
Sahlén Sven-Erik sven-erik.sahlen@kristdemokraterna.se
Landh Sven sven.landh.reg@bredband.net
Alkman Lilla lilla.alkman@regionorebrolan.se
Abou Tacca Layla laylaaboutacca@hotmail.com
Hiding Kent kent.hiding@telia.com
Lagergren Magnus magnus.lagergren@regionorebrolan.se
Harrysson Conny conny.harrysson@kristdemokraterna.se
Öjebrandt Gunn gunn.ojebrandt@kristdemokraterna.se
Junaeus Björn bjorn.junaeus@kristdemokraterna.se
Silén Malin malin.silen@kristdemokraterna.se
M´peti Eliya Malko Prince malkoprince1@hotmail.com
Johansson Jan jan.johansson@degerfors.se
Levin Jonas jonas_levin@hotmail.com
Wilnerzon Thörn Rose-Marie rose-marie.wilnerzon.thorn@kristdemokraterna.se
Gidlöf Erica erica.gidlof@svenskakyrkan.se
Svanberg Johan johan.svanberg@kristdemokraterna.se
Danielsson Per perdan48@gmail.com
Hellström Albin AlbinHellstrom@live.se
Frebran Rosemarie rose-marie@frebran.nu
Stenström Lars B lmstenstrom@tele2.se
Sundkvist Sigvard sigvard.sundkvist@kristdemokraterna.se
Andersson Thord tfh61@hotmail.com
Molin Lars O lars.molin@kristdemokraterna.se
Barsom Michael J michael@barsom.com
Jerlström Siv som.jerlstrom@gmail.com
Borén Kristina kristina.boren@telia.com
Jonsson Lars-Erik lejonsson@gmail.com
Ericsson Urban stv01uer@student.lu.se
Maxe Sara sara.maxe@kristdemokraterna.se
Sundell John john.sundell@kristdemokraterna.se
Martinsson Karina karina.martinsson@telia.com
Cesar Eje
Andergard Margareta margareta.andergard@lindesberg.se
Niklasson Magnus nme.niklasson5@gmail.com
Jonsson Sten sten.jnss@kganet.com
Bergensten Inga-Lill ingalill@duplus.se
Vakant
Persson Regine persson.regine@gmail.com
Hedin Anna Maria annamaria.hedin@kristdemokraterna.se
Hagström Anders anders.hagstrom@kristdemokraterna.se
Ståhl Anneth annethstahl@hotmail.com
Karlsson Angelica angelica.karlsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Vissberger Annica annica@stockshammar.se