Förtroendevalda hos Region Örebro län

Tjänsteperson (-)

Förtroendevalda personer (77 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Portnoff Daniel
Johansson Monica
Torége Helena helena.torege@regionorebrolan.se
Sandström Gunilla
Weiderman Christer christer@weidermans.se
Classon Clas-Göran clas-goran.classon@hallsberg.se
Arneback Petter petter.arneback@regionorebrolan.se
Anderson Bo bo.anderson@regionorebrolan.se
Åkesson Maria maria.akesson@regionorebrolan.se
Palmér Magnus
Arvidsson Thage thage.arvidsson@gmail.com
Wäreborn Charlotte charlotte.wareborn@effect.se
Levinsson Tommy
Vakant
Tedsjö Hans
Ljunglöf Elisabeth elisabeth.ljunglof@regionorebrolan.se
Gunnarsson Martin martin.gunnarsson@regionorebrolan.se
Simonsson Rickard rickard.simonsson@regionorebrolan.se
Karlsson Mats G mats.g.karlsson@regionorebrolan.se
Lindqvist Marie marie.lindqvist@zilenzio.se
Källman Jan jan.kallman@regionorebrolan.se
Pettersson Magnus
Mölling Paula paula.molling@regionorebrolan.se
Tiedermann Niklas niklas.tiedermann@regionorebrolan.se
Skinnars-Bruno Marianne marianne.skinnars-bruno@regionoreberolan.se
Frengen Benny
Duberg Ann-Sofie ann-sofi.duberg@regionorebrolan.se
Mueller Prabin Gabriella gabriella.muellerprabin@kumla.se
Borin Tomas
Haster Karin karin.haster@regionorebrolan.se
Frommegård Lennart lennart.frommegard@regionorebrolan.se
Johansen Birgitta birgitta.johansen@olm.se
Magnérus Elinor
Fülep Zoltan zoltan.fulep@regionorebrolan.se
Varsami Sofia sofia.varsami@regionorebrolan.se
Röstlund Sven-Olof sven-olof.rostlund@regionorebrolan.se
Olsson Louise louise.olsson@regionorebrolan.se
Molnar Emese emese.molnar@regionorebrolan.se
Pirsech Malena malena.pirsech@regionorebrolan.se
Hamza Hameed Ahmed ahmed.hamza-hameed@regionorebrolan.se
Antoniewicz Malgorzata
Lernhage Birgitta birgitta.lernhage@regionorebrolan.se
Larsson Martin martin.larsson@regionorebrolan.se
Lindqvist Jens jens.lindqvist@regionorebrolan.se
Olsson Magnus magnus.olsson@regionorebrolan.se
Kilaidakis Spyridon spyridon.kilaidakis@regionorebrolan.se
Ackefelt Frick Eva eva.ackefelt-frick@regionorebrolan.se
Lundberg Cecilia cecilia.lundberg@orebro.se
Engström Maria maria.engstrom2@regionorebrolan.se
Palmetun-Ekbäck Maria maria.palmetun-ekback@regionorebrolan.se
Nordin Olsson Inger inger.nordin-olsson@regionorebrolan.se
Szabo Eva eva.szabo@regionorebrolan.se
Söderbergh Annika annika.soderbergh@regionorebrolan.se
Meehan Adrian adrian.meehan@regionorebrolan.se
Rask Eva eva.rask@regionorebrolan.se
Anderzén Karlsson Agneta agneta.anderzen-carlsson@regionorebrolan.se
Forsberg Anette anette.forsberg@regionorebrolan.se
Olivecrona Magnus magnus.olivecrona@regionorebrolan.se
Breimer Lars lars.breimer@regionorebrolan.se
Jarl Gustav gustav.jarl@regionorebrolan.se
Wretenberg Per per.wretenberg@regionorebrolan.se
Msghina Mussie mussie.msghina@regionorebrolan.se
Dreifaldt Mats mats.dreifaldt@regionorebrolan.se
Davidsson Åke ake.davidsson@regionorebrolan.se
Sagerfors Susanna susanna.sagerfors@regionorebrolan.se
Swift Johannison Anna anna.swift-johannison@regionorebrolan.se
Stenmark Bianca bianca.stenmark@regionorebrolan.se
Hjelmqvist Hans hans.hjelmqvist@regionorebrolan.se
Svantesson Sandberg Mia mia.svantesson-sandberg@regionorebrolan.se
Sundqvist Martin martin.sundqvist@regionorebrolan.se
Björkman Hjalmarsson Louise louise.bjorkman-hjalmarsson@regionorebrolan.se
Petersen Camilla camilla.petersen@lansgarden.se
Andersson Anne anne.andersson@orebro.se
Holmér Michael michael.holmer@regionorebrolan.se
Kilpala Eija
Pedersén Pontus
Valachis Antonios antonios.valachis@regionorebrolan.se