Förtroendevalda hos Region Örebro län

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (77 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tolgfors Katarina ktolgfors@gmail.com
Carlsson Lennart lencar64@gmail.com
Svärd Oskar oskar.svard@kumla.se
Stark Anna anna.stark@svenskakyrkan.se
Cehlin Sebastian sebastian.cehlin@regionorebrolan.se
Björklund Ulrika ulrika.bjorklund@moderaterna.se
Nordquist Anna amknordquist@hotmail.com
Söderman Håkan hakan.soderman@lekeberg.se
Berglund Kristian berglund.kristian@gmail.com
Hårsmar Martin martin.harsmar@karlskoga.se
Karlsson Ola ola.karlsson@regionorebrolan.se
von Schéele Ebba ebba.von.scheele@telia.com
Nordin Isac isac_1990@hotmail.com
Lönnberg Maria maria@deckarens.se
Lindqvist Pär-Ove par-ove.lindqvist@lindesberg.se
Jaxell Emelie emelie.jaxell@orebro.se
Brunzell Linda 4you@telia.com
Danielsson Anna anna.Danielsson@moderaterna.se
Brandén Anders brandenandersorebro@gmail.com
Ragén Anna anna@fintlings.se
Kumm Arne arne.kumm@gmail.com
Leitzler Eva e.leitzler@gmail.com
Rymoen Tom tomrymoen@gmail.com
Viduss Eric eric.viduss@gmail.com
Appelqvist Torbjörn torbjorn.appelqvist@hallsberg.se
Ahltun Marcus marcus.ahltun@gmail.com
Hägglöf John john.hagglof@gmail.com
Jansson Lena lena.b.jansson@orebro.se
Dicksen Sara sara@dicksen.se
Karic Nedim karic.ned.sve@gmail.com
Jondelius Ann-Katrine ann-katrine.jondelius@orebro.se
Klockars Tomas mr_klockars@hotmail.com
Albertsson Cecilia ceciliamariaeriksson@hotmail.com
McQuillan Emelie emelie.mcquillan@hallsberg.se
Alm Carl carl.alm@orebro.se
von Schéele Ylva ylva.von.scheele@laxa.se
Stark Stefan stefan.stark@moderaterna.se
Lameck Geoffrey tanrock2003@yahoo.co.uk
Kamran Eghbal eghbal.kamran@gmail.com
Johansson Magnus magnus.a.johansson@orebro.se
Lameck Mbuche malameck@hotmail.com
Gustafsson Göran goran915@telia.com
Erhard Ronnie ronnieerhard@hotmail.com
Kumlin Johan johan.kumlin@orebro.se
Klockars Monika nenne38@hotmail.com
Nimheim Ottosson Maud maudnimheim@gmail.com
Hadders Maud maud.hadders@gmail.com
Alderholm Britt britt.alderholm@telia.com
Högström-Westerling Inger inger@ihwab.se
Hesse-Almkvist Eva eva.agneta@telia.com
Appelqvist Ann-Christine
Keller Berry berrykeller@hotmail.com
Kangert Håkan hakan@kangert.se
Thyresjö Monica monica.thyresjo@orebro.se
Johansson Christina christina.johansson@moderat.eu
Bergman Patrik patrik.bergman@kumla.se
Ohlson Calill calill.ohlson@telia.com
Hilding Ulf ulf.r.hilding@telia.com
von Schéele Johan johan.von.scheele@telia.com
Jerneborg Glimne Ingrid
Schölin Anders anders.scholin@swipnet.se
Elfors Caroline caroline_elfors@hotmail.com
Andersson Göran goran.andersson019@comhem.se
Wetterling Annika aawg_@hotmail.com
Fredriksson Carl Johan carl-johan.fredriksson@itscj.se
Sundström Elisabeth sundstrom.elisabeth@hotmail.com
Rosberg Margaretha margaretha.rosberg@telia.com
Sahlin Jane ja_bo4@hotmail.com
Cristofor Carmen e_carmen_cristofor@yahoo.se
Engman Margareta mengman@telia.com
Åhsling Britt britt.ahsling@telia.com
Thörnqvist Frank f.thornqvist@tele2.se
Beck-Friis Gustav gustaf@beck-friis.se
Gillmore Anna
Stålblad Ann-Britt ann-britt@stalblad.se
Svensson Bengt bengtpsvensson@gmail.com
Vakant