Förtroendevalda hos Region Örebro län

Miljöpartiet de Gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Aune Monika monika.aune@regionorebrolan.se
Gunnarsson Mats mats.gunnarsson@regionorebrolan.se
Persson Fredrik fredrik.politik@gmail.com
Tranderyd Andreas andreas.tranderyd@gmail.com
Riberg Carina carina.riberg@mp.se
Bjarnefors Malin malin.bjarnefors@mp.se
Lennartsdotter Eriksson Bodil bodil.lennartsdotter.eriksson@gmail.com
Willén Ode Marcus marcus.r.willen@gmail.com
Malmqvist Ia malmqvistia@gmail.com
Nilsdotter Agneta agneta.nilsdotter@lindesberg.se
Griberg Inger ingergriberg@telia.com
Bosved Helena helena.bosved@gmail.com
Öhlund Lotta lottaohlund@gmail.com
Lang Sten sten.lang@telia.com
Spåls Ann-Kristin ann-kristin.spals@orebro.se
Tullstedt Simon simon@tullstedt.se
Larsson Jan kolbergarn@hotmail.com
Fries Hansson Ingrid ifrieshansson.mp@gmail.com
Weiner Anneli anneli.weiner@gmail.com
Steen Catrin catrinsteen@gmail.com
Frohman Pia pia.frohman@mp.se
Haraldsson Bo bo.haraldson@gmail.com
Folkeson Per per_folkeson@hotmail.com