Förtroendevalda hos Region Örebro län

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (121 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jakobsen Fredrika fredrika.jacobsen@orebro.se
Dahl Carina carina.dahl@regionorebrolan.se
Kask Gunnel gunnel.kask@kumla.se
Jansson Eva-Lena elj63@outlook.com
Stenlund Susanne ingrid.stenlund@regionorebrolan.se
Höijer Nina nina.hoijer@regionorebrolan.se
Björk Peter peterbjork91@gmail.com
Karlsson Rolf karlsson_rolf@yahoo.se
Pettersson Lennart M l.m.p@telia.com
Larsson Torgny torgny.larsson@regionorebrolan.se
Rådström Roger roger.radstrom@hotmail.com
Mohammad Farhan farhang_12@hotmail.com
Sundin Karin karin.sundin@regionorebrolan.se
Svahn Andreas andreas.svahn@regionorebrolan.se
Jonsson Urban urban.e.jonsson@gmail.com
Prepic Azra aprepic@hotmail.com
Lejegren Irén iren.lejegren@regionorebrolan.se
Bergström Persson Kerstin kerstin.bergstrompersson@outlook.com
Andersson Thomas thomas.andersson2@kumla.se
Carlsson Joakim joakim.e.carlsson@gmail.com
Malmberg Lars lars.malmberg@kumla.se
Nordström Yvonne yvonne.nordstrom01@gmail.com
Andersson Theres theresandersson_78@hotmail.com
Gustafsson Kent difkenta@bahnhof.se
Karlsson Bernt berntkarlsson34@gmail.com
Båve Ingrid ingrid.bave@gmail.com
Järnberg Annalena annahelena.jernberg@hellefors.se
Ström Ulf ulf.strom@hallsberg.se
Scherlund Margareta margareta.scherlund@icloud.com
Bergström Jette jette.bergstrom@telia.com
Habib Zaki zakihabib_9@hotmail.com
Stark Gert gert.stark@ljusnarsberg.se
Murad Mayson maysonmurad26@hotmail.com
Johansson Lars-Eric larsericj301@gmail.com
Trodell Dahl Inger inger.trodell@askersund.se
Andersson Kristine Kristine.andersson70@gmail.com
Järliden Eva eva.jarliden@gmail.com
Myrtenkvist Allan allan.myrtenkvist@gmail.com
Oscarsson Solweig solweig.oscarsson@nora.se
Johansson Ewa-Leena ewa-leena.johansson@ljusnarsberg.se
Palmqvist Eva eva.palmqvist@kumla.se
Oktay Bulent bulent.oktay@live.se
Ceder Anders anders.ceder@lindesberg.se
Viktorsson Ewa ewaviktorsson@gmail.com
Karlsson Gunilla gunilla.karlsson@regionorebrolan.se
Nilsson Kerstin kerstin.nilsson.hh@oru.se
Blomgren Annica annika.blomgren@regionorebrolan.se
Mawlod Nafih nafih.mawlod@lindesberg.se
Sätterman Carina carina_satterman@telia.com
Schill Lars Gustav lars.gustaf.schill@gmail.com
Rysén Eva evarysen@hotmail.com
Ulfgren Veronica veronica.ulfgren@gmail.com
Hultin Birgitta birgitta.hultin@live.se
Zetterqvist Jan jan.zetterqvist@orebro.se
Stenberg Bo bo.stenberg51@hotmail.com
Ritzman Inga-Britt inga-britt.ritzman@hallsberg.se
Sörman Camilla camilla.sorman@skola.nora.se
Slagner Jouni jouni1576@gmail.com
Pihlblad Gunilla gunilla.pihlblad@gmail.com
Kalander-Karlsson Ulla ulla.kalander.karlsson@ljusnarsberg.se
Lewin Leif leif.lewin2@gmail.com
Kiberu Mpiso Fred fred_kiberu@hotmail.com
Magnusson Therese therese_atbm@hotmail.com
Bergström Ulla ulla.bergstrom@nora.se
Ojagh Shahla shahla.ojagh@sv.se
Åkerman Jonas jonas.akerman@nora.se
Grängstedt Kent kent@grangstedt.se
Pettersson Nils-Erik nils-erik.pettersson@hotmail.com
Soting Lars-Erik larserik.soting@telia.com
Nilsson Yvonne yvonne.nilsson@karlskoga.se
Brorsson Andreas andreas.brorson@kumla.se
Jansson Annette annettejansson43@gmail.com
Svärd Johanna johanna.svardh@degerfors.se
Torége Linda lindatorege@gmail.com
Reinholdsson Sven-Olof 100sven@gmail.com
Leijen Ellen ellen.leijen@svenskakyrkan.se
Eriksson Per per.eriksson@askersund.se
Benito Stenberg Liliana liliana.stenberg@gmail.com
Israelson Bror-Erik brorerik.israelson@hotmail.com
Johansson Carola carola.a.johansson@orebro.se
Andersson Magnus magnus.andersson@hallsberg.se
Falk Berth berth.falk@lekeberg.se
Voss Rebecca voss.rebecca@outlook.com
Sjöqvist Annica annica.sjoqvist@kumla.se
Gustafsson Kenth kenth_g@hotmail.com
Omoomian John john.omoomian@lindesberg.se
Pitkänen Åsa asaand18@hotmail.com
Eriksson Stefan stefan.k.eriksson@outlook.com
Ejnryd Martin martin.ejnrydh@socialdemokraterna.se
Källström Lena lena.kallstrom@telia.com
Bergman Håkan carlhakan.bergman@gmail.com
Granberg Karl-Gustav kggranberg@tele2.se
Mörk Robert Robert.mork@icloud.se
Palmgren Siv siv.palmgren@hotmail.com
Billgren Lisbeth lisbeth.billgren@folkbildning.net
Karlsson Hans hans.karlsson@olm.se
Hesse Stig stig.hesse@telia.com
Thim Ingalill ingalilll.thim@gmail.com
Hansson Katarina katarina.hansson@kumla.se
Steen Jenny jenny.steen@regionorebrolan.se
Eklund Ida ida.eklund@orebro.se
Tsupukka Antti sakaritsupukka@hotmail.com
Vakant
Andersson Åke ake.andersson5109@gmail.com
Botström Tommy tommy.botstrom@telia.com
Andreasson Per per.andreasson@nora.se
Persson Göran goranpersson86@gmail.com
Sellén Hjördis hsb.sellen@gmail.com
Eriksson Agneta agneta5@hotmail.com
Armaghan Allan Orebro@allanstv.se
Karlsson Sirke sirke.73@gmail.com
Ahl Ronny ronny.ahl@hotmail.se
Andersson Monica monica.andersson3@regionorebrolan.se
Lagerman Maria maria@gammelbo.se
Arvidsson Roger roger2003@live.se
Neogard Gunilla gunillaneogard@gmail.com
Elfström Helene lailahelene@live.se
Schultz Håkan h.schultz@telia.com
Rasko Jeanette jeannette@rasko.st
Håård Jonas
Gontcharik Alessia