Förtroendevalda hos Region Örebro län

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (30 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ammer Bo bo.ammer@telia.com
Lundqvist Oscar oscar.lundqvist@sd.se
Marberg Pernilla pernilla.marberg@sd.se
Nyström Patrik patrik.nystrom@sd.se
Spiik Daniel daniel.spiik@sd.se
Jensen Elin elin.jensen@sd.se
Brini Habib habib.brini@sd.se
Begallo Abraham abraham.begallo@orebro.se
Seijboldt Mats mats.seijboldt@sd.se
Dahlberg Fredrik fredrik.dahlberg@sd.se
Kilsten Sven-Erik svenerikkilsten@gmail.com
Pirttijärvi Tina tina.pirttijarvi@sd.se
Nyberg Patrik patrik.nyberg@sd.se
Salnikov Sergej sergej.salnikov@sd.se
Söderlund Per per.soderlund@sd.se
Persson Greger greger.persson@sd.se
Bäckman Peter peter.backman@sd.se
Fredriksson Gunilla gunilla.fredriksson@telia.com
Gunnarsson Nils nilsg@crusta.se
Rosenbecker Fredrik fredrik.rosenbecker@lindesberg.se
Särén Lina lina_fogelqvist@hotmail.com
Murman Jan jan.murman@hotmail.se
Lindén Lena 0702868658@telia.com
Persson Tom tom.persson@sd.se
Blixt Sigvard sigvard.blixt@sd.se
Sandström Richard richard.sandstrom@sd.se
Reinholdsson Peter peter.reinholdsson@pe.se
Olsson Jimmy l.jimmy.olsson@sd.se
Pettersson Magnus magnuspettersson68@telia.com
Andersson Tomas thomasandersson49@gmail.com