Förtroendevalda hos Region Örebro län

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (37 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Storm Magnus Magnus.storm@telia.com
Ahlin Torbjörn torbjorn.ahlin@regionorebrolan.se
Molin Emilia emilia.molin@regionorebrolan.se
Edberger Charlotte charlotte.edberger@orebro.se
Zetterlund Lars-Göran lg.z@me.com
Ernstson Ingvar ingvar1952@live.se
Thorstensson Wendla wendla.thorstensson@lekeberg.se
Kleber Jonas jonaskleber@telia.com
Larsson Anders anders.larsson2@regionorebrolan.se
Pettersson Christina christina.stenhaga@telia.com
Edetun Falk Jessika jessika.falk@telia.com
Lycketeg Anders anders.lycketeg@gmail.com
Karlsson Maria-Pia mariapia.solberga@gmail.com
Comstedt Maria maria.comstedt@telia.com
Åkerfeldt Xerxes xerxes.akerfeldt@centerpartiet.se
Karlsson Tommy tommy.karlsson@degerfors.se
Ibrahim Muhammed Abdulrahman ab_i_m@hotmail.com
Persson Lucas lucas.persson@centerpartiet.se
Larsson Linda linda.m.larsson@orebro.se
Slåtterman Maria maria.slatterman@hotmail.com
Niklasson Johan johan.niklasson@lekeberg.se
Alvenfors Ann annalvenfors@hotmail.com
Tivemyr Nils Olof tivemyr@gmail.com
Wallin Gunhild gunhild.wallin@orebro.se
Bilock Ingvar Ingvars_konst@hotmail.com
Olsson Anders anders.olsson68@hotmail.com
Gunnarsson Anders hults.lantbruk@gmail.com
Gustafsson Christer christer-gustafsson@telia.com
Zetterholm Annica annica.zetterholm@centerpartiet.se
Einarsdotter-Carlen Karin karin40884@telia.com
Ingemarsson Björn bjorn.ingemarsson@t.lrf.se
Vakant
Eriksson Anna anna.eriksson33@hotmail.com
Göransson Barbro Barbro.goransson@telia.com
Hellqvist Inger inger@rosavi.eu
Johansson Anna-Lena erik.o.anna-lena.johansson@telia.com
Fingal Swens Tina tinaf_369@hotmail.com