Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carlsson Margareta 9730Karlsson@telia.com
Carlqvist Jessica jessica.carlqvist@orebro.se
Menhem Jihad jihad.menhem@regionorebrolan.se
Abdellah Nadia nadia_abdellah@hotmail.com
Lindkvist Hans hans.lindkvist@tele2.se
Stolpen Johan johanstolpen@hotmail.com
Karjalainen Jerry jerry.karjalainen@laxa.se
Mellberg Tore tore.mellberg@gmail.com
Lantz Kenneth kennethlantz@telia.com
Almgren Susanne susanne.almgren@orebro.se
Odheim Nielsen Maria mariaodheim@gmail.com
Fändrik Mari
Östring Lena caritas.dei@hotmail.com
Eriksson Ingvar epost.till@ingvareriksson.se
Himmerfält Anika anika.himmerfalt@gmail.com
Nilsson Stefan
Karlsson Rune kongress2008@hotmail.com
Krantz Marie marie.krantz@orebro.se
Fredriksson Jon
Vakant